Skip to content

R.O.E. – A Backpacker Named R.O.E (Free Album Download)

March 11, 2011

I have to admit today I played the role of the copycat blogger. To all my bloggers you know what I’m talking about. You see a damn good post and for one reason or another you post up the same thing all the while cursing yourself out for not finding it and being the first to see it! Well I have good reason for doing so. I knew of R.O.E. but you got to understand what made me post him ultimately was the fact that the album reminded me of EP’s from a few years back. Short, sweet, and concise! Plus he has production from my dude J Slikk, Trumaine and a few others so all and all it’s a solid work. Check it out for yaself. Read this, love this, spread this.

CLICK THE PIC BELOW TO DOWNLOAD
https://i0.wp.com/www.fakeshoredrive.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/28at73b-550x550.jpg

Need more convincing? Check out his music video/trailer.

One Comment leave one →
  1. jamal permalink
    March 13, 2011 12:25 pm

    dope.

Leave a comment