Skip to content

Kendrick Lamar – Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (music video)

May 14, 2013

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/165469_191051967714839_896295550_n.jpg

How often do you hear a song so dope that when you see the music video it actually takes it’s level of dope up a couple more notches? Well with Kendrick Lamar’s “Swimming Pools” they failed miserably! They took that super dope song and made it wierd to me. In contrast I am happy to say that this music video for “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe” surpasses anything I had in my head visually for the above average song in my head. The cinematography is brilliant, the set/set design had me enthralled and of course the song is dope! I mean i you haven’t heard his album by now, smack yourself and do it because I am not about to put any links up lol. Check out the music video and see what you think. Mark my words, this music video WILL win awards. This is for you J. Posey. Read this, love this, spread this.

One Comment leave one →
  1. karackta permalink
    May 15, 2013 1:46 pm

    This is my first listen and I must say not bad.

Leave a Reply

