Skip to content

14KT – D’Angelo My Lady Quick (Remake Beat/Freestyle video)

April 24, 2013

https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/59686_183263688493667_1371338688_n.jpg

One of the cats in the game that I have loved musically for years and he never fails to keep hip hop 1s is 14KT. He simply says:

“Just me fooling around on Maschine. Sound quality is terrible. I know.”

Listen to the cuts the guy makes. This is brilliance. I am happy to say I have met him as well and as humble as he is on video is how he is in life. Dope people need to be promoted more…I believe that! Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

