Skip to content

Big K.R.I.T. – King Remembered In Time (album download)

April 11, 2013

I am too proud to present to you guy’s this next album in complete confidence that you all will love it. Big K.R.I.T. has been reppin’ the south since he came on the scene as a cat nobody knew playing on MTV. I shake my head because I am just proud and happy that somebody as talented as he can actually get a look in an industry like this. This album is an album, and I can say that because many are not! He plays different roles and even spits a bit of spoken word as well. Kudos man, this is such a solid album it may be my favorite of the year so far. Please listen yall! Read this, love this, spread this.

CLICK THE PIC BELOW TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD
https://i1.wp.com/25.media.tumblr.com/06414f7d15495a914b312c0f5126fefb/tumblr_ml200my9SY1qbohd4o1_500.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

