Skip to content

Kos Kudos – Best Of You (music video)

March 29, 2013

https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/480767_173555229464513_456442271_n.jpg

This guy is incredibly talented and from Chicago. Shot on location in one of my favorite places in Chicago. I know the guy is dope because I don’t even listen to r&b but he earned my ears with this song. A slow ballad from a cat who can croon like the singers of yesteryear. I am not ashamed to admit that I am a new fan of Kos Kudos, I wish him the best in hi career for real!

p.s. He raps too lol!

Download here! http://www.mediafire.com/?u9ih1w13jsuu17k

@keanononeal @jaayfilms

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

