Skip to content

@RookieTV1 Hall Of Fame Induction

February 5, 2013

https://i0.wp.com/sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/379287_156708551149181_1511362342_n.jpg

Made a little Black History of my own over the other weekend when I became the second generation out of my family to get into the sports Hall Of Fame at my school UMKC for track and field. The Ceremony was the things dreams are made of. Somehow, I avoided crying lol. Thanks for the memories Kansas City! I will see if I can’t get the video up soon from the event itself, soon! Read this, love this, spread this.

P.S. The other guy that made it in…my dad? Yeah he is the one that took the picture 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

