Skip to content

Chance The Rapper – Juice (music video)

February 1, 2013

https://i1.wp.com/sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash4/295465_155507574602612_664948515_n.jpg

Chance The Rapper has had one hell of a year! Getting a tremendous amount of respect and support from his fan base and blogs as well the cat has really made a killing in the span of a short year. I wish him all the best of luck, but this marks the last day I will willfully post a song with cazy use of the “N” word. It is February and I have made the commitment to no longer support songs with needless use of the “N” word. Some songs I post may have one or uses of the word, the key is for me not to support songs that use it “gratuitously.” If we want to see the use of it change we must make the change happen little by little until more significant steps can get made. I love dope hip hop, but I am no longer going to go out of my way to push that type of stuff. Enjoy! Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

