Skip to content

Julian Malone – #OG (music video)

January 7, 2013

https://i1.wp.com/sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/73335_146695672150469_1171552697_n.jpg

2013 is gonna be a BIG year in music I know! With it, will come significant change and I am no exception to that. Julian Malone is an artist I just became a fan of in 2012 after hearing his download off of 2dopeboyz blog. From Chicago, this guy just got signed to Stones Throw Records and for good reason. He does beats and raps with a great deal of skill. I am happy as hell for this young guy and to tell you the truth I couldn’t stop playing this song right here! Sadly, I will shortly have to stop blogging the cat because of this gratuitous use of the “N” word. Starting Feburary I can no longer plug stuff like that. 2013 will be a great year for music. Let’s Go! Read this, love this, spead this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

