Skip to content

9th Wonder Presents: Black American Gangster (remix album)

January 1, 2013

CLICK THE PIC BELOW TO DOWNLOAD

https://i2.wp.com/www.thenqm.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/9th-wonder-black-american-gangster.jpg

When I first saw it on his twitter timeline I thought my eyes where deceiving me. 9th Wonder dropping yet another remix album featuring Jay Z vocals. Back in the day he pretty much re-invented the remix album for the likes of producers everywhere adding his tracks to Jay Z’s The Black Album so I guess it’s only fair that the grammy-award winning producer take a stab at remixing Jay-Z’s 2007 album, American Gangster. Oh well, check it out. I know I will, I haven’t even downloaded it yet, I am just a fan of 9th and Jigga for that matter. Holla atme and let me know what you think. Read this, love this, spread this. Oh and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

CLICK THE PIC BELOW TO DOWNLOAD
https://i0.wp.com/www.thenqm.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/Black-American-Gangster-Back-II.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

