Skip to content

Audible Doctor – I Think That… (Free Download)

November 13, 2012

https://d1wh43egtz3cgo.cloudfront.net/promotion_images/0339/7613/original/I%20Think%20That....jpg

Everytime I play my music whether it is on a show, in my car, or just on my ipod I get the same thing asked of me all the time. “Yo, Rookie…who is that you are playing?” I hear this question even more than, “Rookie where’s Chill?”
(my son) and I hear that question ALOT! This guy is called Audible Doctor and he does beats and raps as well. Check out his album and you be the judge. I think he is not bad with the beats and his words are nice as well. Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

