Skip to content

ILL MIND OF HOPSIN 5 (music video)

July 20, 2012

https://i1.wp.com/sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-prn1/528897_10151275012984619_1703305565_n.jpg

This guy right here is a breath of fresh air to the hip hop community. Hopsin puts a mirror to all our faces in hopes that we can take the image staring back at us. This guy pulls EVERYONES cards and does it in a style that reminds me alot of EMINEM. Strong rapid-fire delivery, with punchlines and funny ass impressions c’mon son, this is hot! I guarantee you I will have alot disagree with me on that and I will tell you I give not 1 fuck for today. Enjoy a little real hip hop for once as I pat myself on the back for finding him. This guy “gets it” lol. I challenge you to watch this without being impressed. Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

