Skip to content

Boy Breaks It Down To Nicki Minaj’s “Starships” (hilarious/sad)

July 19, 2012

https://i2.wp.com/sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-snc7/376217_10151275012089619_1068224250_n.jpg

I am always going through alot of drama with trying to bring up my son and the people that notice it always have questions. Mostly, “How do you deal with all that drama, I mean if it were me I don’t know if I could handle it.” I would like to answer that right now. I don’t want MY boy to turn out like THIS boy. This kid makes Richard Simmons look masculine, Little Richard look like Lil’ Wayne, and Boy Goerge look like…well, you guys get it RIGHT?!?!? We have nothing or no one to thank for this clip but the lack of a father and Nicki Minaj filling that void SMH. Watch at your own risk, but just allow me to confess this. I was literally on the floor cracking up at this when I 1st saw it. The level of comedy MAY be dangerous to some lol. Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

