Skip to content

NIGGER CAKE

April 25, 2012

Big DAVE here.  So I was having lunch yesterday with a  good friend of mine and he asked me if I had heard of  “Nigger Cake.”  Thinking he was trying to make a joke, I said “No.  Is it fried?!?”  Then he proceeded to tell me about an art exhibit in Sweden that had a Nigger Cake on display.  After he describe to me what it was, I didn’t believe it.  I still thought it was a joke.  Then he showed me the pictures and the video.  I’m not laughing anymore.

What is Nigger Cake you ask?  Well, some coon house nigger “artist” in Sweden (a Black guy if you couldn’t tell by my description of him) created a cake made in the shape of a black woman who is pregnant and naked, and the inside of her body in make of red velvet cake.  And the head of the cake is the coon “artist” himself with his head sticking through the table and is painted up in blackface complete with the unkempt hair and redlipstick.  To make this even more offensive, when the people cut into the cake, he screams and begs them to stop cutting as if they are cutting his body.  Sound unbelieveable? Well it gets worse.

The guest of honor for this cyclone of fuckery? The Swedish Prime Minister Lena Adelsohn Liljeroth, who had the “honor” of  making the first cut of the cake. To get the party cracking,  she performed sacramental female genital mutilation.  In other words, she cut off the clitoris of the cake.  She then proceeded to feed the clitoris to the “artist” whose head (as I said earlier)  was sticking out of the table and was the head of the cake.  After this was accomplished, everyone (All White People by the way) was allowed to step up and cut a piece of delicious racism and savagery. Bon appetit,  you fucks.

Peep the joy had by all. Such happiness.   Here are more pics and videos:

Someone tried to tell me that the the Female Genital Mutilation is something that is practiced in African tribes so its not racist, just insensitive.  Really?!?!  So in that practice, is it also commonplace to FEED the clitoris to the woman that just had it cut off?!?  And why is it called Nigger Cake?  Not Ritual Cake.  Nigger Cake.  I also read someone say its not racist, its bringing awareness to an issue for women in Africa.  Then why is it a man’s head?  Why the sambo makeup?  Why the joy and happiness of those in attendance?  Can you honestly look at this and tell me you feel more aware?  FOH!

Besides the obvious mind blowing savagery and ridiculousness that is this piece of crap, I also thought of the self hatred that this shows.  How can you EVER feel this much hatred of your own people?  Why is this so accepted?  I’m not one for being hurt by things ignorant people say or do, but this truly hurt me to my core.  NO other race or culture would stand for this unless it was displayed to their OWN PEOPLE.  This cake display is the answer to the question that white people ask me all the time; “Why are Black people so angry?”  Why?  Because on top of other people hating Black people, BLACK PEOPLE HATE BLACK PEOPLE.  I went from laughing at this to being damn near tears at the celebration of the whole thing.  I almost didn’t even post it because I didn’t want this bastard to get any exposure.  But that’s the whole point.  I’m tired of sweeping shit like this under the rug.  I want this EXPOSED.  I want it talked about so it can be eradicated.  I’m not running from this shit.  LOOK AT IT.  Get angry.  Talk about it.  If you are not offended by this on ANY level, I don’t care what color you skin is or your ethnicity, something is wrong with your SOUL.   This is what they think of my people but more importantly, this is what WE think of US.

By the way to all those involved in this: FUCK YOU and your whole family and everything you stand for as a human being you dirty savage piece of dog shit.  Fuck You.  Ok, I’m done.

Big DAVE

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2012 9:24 pm

    You gotta be @#$**%& me.

  2. Cheryl Madison permalink
    April 28, 2012 11:07 am

    RACISM-ALL AROUND THE GLOBE

  3. nefarious permalink
    May 5, 2012 12:57 pm

    You consider this to be racist because of just one reason. And you know it well.

Leave a Reply

