Skip to content

Cubs Win (Commercial)

April 9, 2012

When I was editing the other day I saw a commercial and even though the television was on mute I could tell what was going on right away. It was a Cubs commercial, but not just ANY Cubs commercial. It was one where they were featured as winning, Hahahaha! I hurriedly searched for the youtube link since I was already on the computer and found the commercial almost instantly with a phrase in the description that simply said…

So real, it’s unreal.

Check the video out for yourself and see if you get a chuckle out of this too.

So unreal that it will NEVER happen LOL! I mean it’s so unreal that it hasn’t happened since 1908 LOL. I guess by now you can tell what Chicago team I am a fan of by now. We won in 2005 and I am STILl proud of that 🙂 Anyway Big DAVE and I had fun at the Cubs game we went to this past weekend. Oh and by the way, they lost that game as well. Poor Cubs fans, such gluttons for punishment. Read this, love this, spread this.

https://i0.wp.com/sphotos.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/p480x480/548653_10150917264524619_810684618_12851403_1697572713_n.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

