Skip to content

From Grand Theft Audio With Love : MadKem – Death At The Chop House

November 28, 2011

On Grand Theft Audio we play music that is usually free or cheap to download. Ideally we will have a website for all of this goodness for mass consumption. However right now it is still under construction so for now if I don’t get around to posting it in the chat room, you guys can refer to the Rookie TV blog to keep you in the loop. Click the link below to download this goodness. REMEMBER TO WATCH GRAND THEFT AUDIO STREAMED LIVE EVERY THURSDAY 10PM -12AM CENTRAL TIME!

01. Soon Enough
02. Malcolm Browne (Prod. By DaveNotti)
03. Y E A H! (Feat. Silent Knight & Wordsworth) (Prod. By DaveNotti)
04. What We On (Prod. By Analogic)
05. Slow Burner (Feat. Silent Knight) (Prod. By SeeMore)
06. Louis XIV
07. Never Know (Prod. By Laudz)
08. Back 2 The Rawness (Feat. Silent Knight) (Prod. By Analogic)
09. Forthcoming (Prod. By DaveNotti)
10. Living Out Our Dreams (Feat. Silent Knight & East) (Prod. By Laudz)
11. The Epidemic (Prod. By DaveNotti)
12. Interlude 4 U (Feat. J Mac)
13. Black Mamba (Prod. By DaveNotti)
14. Change Of The Guard (Prod. By Analogic)
15. ‘Til I Go (Feat. Jered Sanders) (Prod. By DaveNotti)
16. Just Watch Us (Feat. East & Silent Knight) (Prod. By Analogic)
17. Mister Señor Love Daddy, Pt. 2 (Prod. By DaveNotti)
18. The World Is Mine (Prod. By Analogic)
19. Here We Go (Feat. East & Silent Knight) (Analogic Remix) (Prod. By Analogic)
20. Violent (Feat. Silent Knight) (Prod. By Laudz)
21. New Known Fact (Prod. By SeeMore)

These tunes where brought to you by our man from the UK, Dale Middleton. His ear for music made me beg him to help us find music for the show. Shout Out to you man!!! Keep Em Comin!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: