Skip to content

Calliko & Trade Voorhees – Welcome To Vegas/No Stress

November 17, 2011

https://i0.wp.com/a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/373841_10150542178649619_810684618_11509493_68001861_n.jpg

I can remember turning 30 (not as long as you may think it was ago) and all I could think about was the “everything that happens in Vegas…stays in Vegas” commercial and how I was gonna spend my born day there. Long story short, it aint happen. Money was funny as always and I had to forget it. Well I just became a fan of an artist recently by the name of Calliko so you know I have been playing “Catch Up” looking and playing all the old stuff enjoying every minute of it. Shout out to this guy. One day I will go to Vegas and be celebrate being 30…again. Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

