Skip to content

Savant aka Stanstro – Make Your Move feat. Nora Perez (music video)

November 7, 2011

https://i0.wp.com/a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/251524_876698626981_22017598_40890815_7450684_n.jpg

On of the things I hate about my blog is that I am the main writer for these joints. This means I miss a lot of stuff because I am mad busy and also I put things out a little late. With this post I must interject the phrase, “Better late than never.” because I really mean it. One of my good friends that raps has come out with a music video and it’s hotness. Savant is an impeccable artist with unnatural ability to spit. Here we have his music video for “Make Your Move” see what you think. GO SAVANT! Oh and don’t forget to download our project Rookie TV Presents The Wackest Mixtape EVER because Savant is on that as well. Read this, love this, spread this.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

