Skip to content

Top 10 Best Cheaters Episodes LMAO!

September 29, 2009

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/5/56/42450_M.jpg
I was searching for Cheaters Episodes I loved on You tube and to tell you tha truth this was the 1st time I saw this one simply Entitled “Cheaters pimp.” This one is hella funny because the dude is the one who got caught but the lady, or bitch as he calls her several times is the one that catches all the hell LMAO!

You ever been a fan of a show so long that you even know the intro to the show. Kinda like knowing the entire song to Goodtimes, or know every intro to every one of the Cosby shows? Well, this next clip is from a guest that was so memorable that he made the intro video. He plays everyday that the show plays. Watch as the dude his lady is Cheating with eludes Cheaters crew not once but twice.

Man see this is exactly why the show is so dangerous LOL! The dude brought out a strap like, “Fuck it, shows over!” LMAO! Tell me why most black dudes on Cheaters comfront the situation at hand and most of the white guys run. Check this dude get caught ass naked like a deer with headlights. Its off to the races fam!

Hahahahahaha! Yo, I just noticed how wrong I was to say that incredibly biased thing about white dudes and black dudes on Cheaters. I ran this one show at work and couldnt believe what I saw. Not only did the dude not run, but he knocked his lady out.

All that was missing from this was Chris Tucker to pop in from the lower left hand corner and say, “You got knocked the FUCK out!” The next video we visit another episode where the shit was so nuts that it made it to the intro of the show. What this episode because trust me when I say the chick bolting is just the beginning LOL!

You gotta watch getting up with those manic depressive chicks LMAO! Drama comes in all shapes sizes and races as well. Speaking of race, I am a firm believer in the fact that racism still looms it’s ugly head even here in 2009 but when you get caught being an infidel and you pull the race card, you show how ignorant you are. Check this dude out as he jumps on his soap box for racial equality after e an his lady get caught!

Fucking hilarious I tell you. Yo, if you work late or are unemployed, how could this not be your favorite show? Have you ever noticed how in altercations from Cheaters to Maury how the people will repeat themselves over and over again. See how many times you can count these people repeating phrases. COME OUT THE BATHROOM HOE!!


Hahahahaha you see how she went apeshit. She was more pissed that there was nothing of his to bust up thanshe was to find him cheating in the 1st place LOL. My man was mad about being caught but hes said “I do appreciate being on TV though!” There should be a disclaimer or a warninggiven with certian women menchoose to date, and it should read as follows: WARNING: I am currently taking medicationfor a chemical imbalance and I am understandably shooken by my inability to stay ina meaningful relationship. Although I am a glutton for punishment, I may go ape-shit if I cant an N&^%A cheating on me. Thank you. This next one you can hear the lady quote as she looks at her husbands infidelity on camera,”…And I’m the one on Zoloft!”

It cracks me up to see how hurt and fragile the people are with Joey Grecko and then how hard they get when they confront their spouse. Its like the difference between night and day, Light Beer or Draft Beer, paper or plastic LOL! I will never forget the episode where Joey grabbed his balls and got his girth up LMAO! I aint knoq Joey had a lil ghetto in him.

I want to thank you guys for taking this brief journey down a road I like to call “Cheaters Row.” Its been fun people, but I got to show you the whole reason I started this blog on the subject of Cheaters. People in all my time of watching this show, this next clip has to be the all time funniest shit I have ever seen! This couple defies all rules as far as the show goes as you can definitely see who wore the pants in this botched relationship.

Aint no mountain HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGH enough and, no men’s room locked enough, to keep me from gettin’ to you babe!!!!!!! Wow, I cant believe how she just ran into the men’s room after my dude like that. She didn’t give a fuck LMAO!

Yo if you disagree with my choices by all means send me an email or leave comments about the better ones. There were a few that I wanted to put in this blog but couldn’t find the corresponding videos but I hoped you have still enjoyed it. Mimicry is the best form of Flattery. And being that we are a sketch comedy troupe, you know we had to do a Cheaters Spoof. Our brand of Cheaters is better though if you ask me. Number one it’s called Beaters. Number two, you get to see your cheating spouse get mollywhoped on national TV. Number Three…you know what, just watch it aiite.

hit me up with the ones I missed: rookie@rookiefilms.com

Want more Cheaters? Read part 2. CLICK HERE!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. roadlesswandering permalink
    May 31, 2010 12:42 pm

    I have to say I disagree about the funniest one. This was the only one where both parties seemed hurt. Even if ole’ boy was faking it for the cameras, he never really disrespected his ex-lady. He just shook his head. He didn’t deny he was wrong, he didn’t argue about it, he just accepted it.

    The other guys made a big show of laughing at their women and I mean a punch in the face is nothing to laugh at. I’m a long time fan of the show, but sometimes it’s a little too much. I have to say, I’m neither unemployed nor do I work nights!

    Thanks!

  2. roadlesswandering permalink
    May 31, 2010 12:46 pm

    Okay loved the music from Beaters! I think it’s Van Hunt!

  3. michelle permalink
    March 18, 2011 7:40 am

    need to buy all episodes on dvd

  4. August 25, 2011 10:53 am

    hahhahaha lol this shit is the shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!! man i laughed so hard…. except i cldnt watch mst coz they have been removed……… anywaz thanx 4 them:) and btw u shld totalli add the one where a some chick thnks a bf is cheating coz his skipping church!!!!!!!!! then wen she finds her bf with her cousin she takes a hose-pipe and starts saying ” u need to be baptised motha fucka!!!!!!!!!!! LMAO that was probably the funniest cheaters vid eva:DDD

    • August 25, 2011 2:47 pm

      Dude I couldn’t find that one! BUT I def wanted to use it LOL! Thanks bro.

  5. sonam permalink
    August 30, 2011 4:52 am

    i just love this programme,i never miss…..thanks to cheaters team…u gys r doing great

Trackbacks

  1. Best Cheaters part 2 « Rookie TV’s Blog
  2. Top 10 Rookie TV Blogs « Rookie TV's Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

